Adressen

associatie stress formatting

Leden

Belgiƫ

Annemie Vanneste

Annemie Vanneste

Tayata
Wandelweg 11
8500 Kortrijk

0498/50 92 51

annemie@tayata.be
www.tayata.be

Dany Wouters

Dany Wouters

De derde wet
Steenovenstraat 14
2390 Westmalle

0477/ 94 56 79

dany@dederdewet.be
www.dederdewet.be

Kristel Geys

Kristel Geys

Leefkracht
Kunstlei 9
2900 Schoten

0468/32 68 94

kristel@leefkracht.be
www.leefkracht.be

Lies De Wilde

Lies De Wilde

Nieuwpoortstraat 123
9160 Lokeren

0497/31 95 98

liesdewilde@hotmail.com
www. stressformattinglies.wixsite.com/website

Maaike Decock

Maaike Decock

Tarayogini
Stationsstraat 120
9690 KLuisbergen

0477/79 50 23

maaike@tarayogini.be
www.tarayogini.be

Nele Vandecasteele

Nele Vandecasteele

Markt 69
8950 Nieuwkerke

057/44 74 05

vandecasteele_nele@hotmail.com

Aspirant leden

Belgiƫ

Kristel Geys

Kristel Geys

Kunstlei 9
2900 Schoten

0468/32 68 94

kristel.van.aarle@telenet.be

Leden

Nederland

Jolanda Arts

Jolanda Arts

Pr. Margrietstraat 26
5961BL Horst

077/398 29 36

jolanda@teaching-healing-arts.nl
www.teaching-healing-arts.nl