Adressen

associatie stress formatting

Leden

België

Annemie Vanneste

Annemie Vanneste

Tayata, Bloemistenstraat 2 b
8500 Kortrijk

0498/50 92 51

annemie@tayata.be
www.tayata.be

Griet Vanhooren

Griet Vanhooren

Pontstraat 4
9800 Deinze (Astene)

0495/51 39 27

griet.vanhooren@vives.be
www.beweegengroei.be

Dany Wouters

Dany Wouters

Steenovenstraat 14
2390 Westmalle

0477/ 94 56 79

dany@dederdewet.be
www.dederdewet.be

Ilse Masschelein

Ilse Masschelein

Pervijzestraat 29
8500 Kortrijk

0486/91 04 72

ilse@ilsemasschelein.be
www.ilsemasschelein.be

Lies De Wilde

Lies De Wilde

Rechtstraat 406
9160 Lokeren

0497/31 95 98

liesdewilde@hotmail.com

Maaike Decock

Maaike Decock

Stationsstraat 120
9690 KLuisbergen

0477/79 50 23

maaike@tarayogini.be
www.tarayogini.be

Nele Vandecasteele

Nele Vandecasteele

Markt 69
8950 Nieuwkerke

057/44 74 05

vandecasteele_nele@hotmail.com

Sigrid Engelen

Sigrid Engelen

Haaggatstraat 2
3071 Kortenberg

0499 / 24 11 78

sigridengelen@telelenet.be

Aspirant leden

België

Leden

Nederland

Jolanda Arts

Jolanda Arts

Pr. Margrietstraat 26
5961BL Horst

077/398 29 36

jolanda@teaching-healing-arts.nl
www.teaching-healing-arts.nl